NON CREDIT ESL ASSESSMENT - SOUTHWEST CAMPUS SCHEDULE

Arrive to check-in 15 minutes prior to the test start time at Room 112. Photo I.D. is required to test.

 

Date Day Start Time
10/28/2019 Monday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
11/25/2019 Monday 5:00 pm
12/3/2019 Tuesday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
12/10/2019 Tuesday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
12/16/2019 Monday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
1/8/2020 Wednesday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
1/14/2020 Tuesday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
1/22/2020 Wednesday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
1/27/2020 Monday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
3/2/2020 Monday 5:00 pm
3/10/2020 Tuesday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm
3/24/2020 Tuesday 10:30 am or 5:00 pm